Wallingford School Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To
David Beresford-Green	Community governor (FGB)	06 Dec 2023	5 Dec 2027
Mr Jeremy Cuthbert	Parent governor	25 May 2022	24 May 2026
Professor Matthew Davies	Sponsor governor (MTC)	27 Jun 2022	26 Jun 2026
Sarah Dow	Staff governor	12 Oct 2021	11 Oct 2025
Yvonne Hammond	Staff (Teaching) Governor	29 Jan 2024	28 Jan 2028
Mrs Emma Keene	Community governor	17 Oct 2023	16 Oct 2027
John Marston	Headteacher		
Mr John Peel	Community governor	11 Sep 2022	10 Sep 2026
Martin Pipe	Parent governor (Parents)	22 Nov 2023	21 Nov 2027
Mr Peter Rostron	Trust Governor (MTOAT)	05 Feb 2022	4 Feb 2026
Mr Ian Skeels	Parent governor	21 Jun 2021	20 Jun 2025
Prof Damian Tyler	Trust Governor	24 Apr 2022	23 Apr 2026
Maddie Wheeler	Parent governor	21 Jun 2021	20 Jun 2025
Mr Ian Williams	Parent governor	03 Jul 2020	2 Jul 2024